Latest Products http://www.konceptproducts.in Latest Products Sun, 23 Feb 2020 05:56:56 +0530 en-us http://www.konceptproducts.in Hotel Soaps http://www.konceptproducts.in/hotel-soaps.htm http://www.konceptproducts.in/hotel-soaps.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the widest range of Hotel Soaps to buyers across the country. The extensive range comprises Herbal Soap, Moisturizing Soap, Glycerin Soap and Coconut Soap. These specially formulated soaps are available in different shapes, colors, aroma, weights and packaging options. Washroom Cosmetics http://www.konceptproducts.in/washroom-cosmetics.htm http://www.konceptproducts.in/washroom-cosmetics.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having the zeal to come up with the best, we introduce the widest range of Washroom Cosmetic to be used in hospitality sector. We are counted amid the chief Manufacturers and Suppliers of Washroom Cosmetic Products in India. Shaving Kit http://www.konceptproducts.in/shaving-kit.htm http://www.konceptproducts.in/shaving-kit.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basic is boring....Show your guest that comfort and convenience are a priority at your hotel. We are engaged in offering a range of Shaving Kits to buyers all over the country, at unbeatable prices. We provide Shaving  Kit with one razor and a shaving cream or gel. Dental Kit http://www.konceptproducts.in/dental-kit.htm http://www.konceptproducts.in/dental-kit.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the foremost Manufacturer and Suppliers of Dental Kit. Our Dental Kit comprises toothbrushes and toothpaste, showing off a renowned brand. We offer the entire Kit in reusable and eco-friendly, rugged cartons. Promotional Combs http://www.konceptproducts.in/promotional-combs.htm http://www.konceptproducts.in/promotional-combs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Supplier of Promotional Combs. We understand the yearning of hoteliers to seize various opportunities in order to promote their services. We are backed by advanced technology and trained workforce, etc. Shoe Shiner http://www.konceptproducts.in/shoe-shiner.htm http://www.konceptproducts.in/shoe-shiner.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We adeptly conquer the task of supplying our Shoe Shiners anywhere across India in time-efficient manner. We are one of the well known Suppliers of Shoe Shiners in India. Our Shoe Shiners not only endow the shoes with lustrous surface on application by removing dirt, etc. Shower Caps http://www.konceptproducts.in/shower-caps.htm http://www.konceptproducts.in/shower-caps.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in  amazingly designed and felicitous Shower Caps in India. Bathing Caps that we offer are made of transparent plastic that are suitable for anyone to protect hair from getting wet while bathing or taking shower. Washroom Slippers http://www.konceptproducts.in/washroom-slippers.htm http://www.konceptproducts.in/washroom-slippers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the top-notch Suppliers of Washroom Slippers. We are making available reusable, soft, supple, and attractive Hotel Slippers, each of which boasts superior quality. We offer Washroom Slippers of different styles for the Indian, etc. Drinking Glass Covers http://www.konceptproducts.in/drinking-glass-covers.htm http://www.konceptproducts.in/drinking-glass-covers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are catering to the demand of hotels, institutes, and offices with our premium Drinking Glass Cover. Glass Covers are used to keep the room glasses clean and sanitized. The Covers that we offer are available in different forms: Plastic Glass Lid, Hard-board Coaster and Butter paper, and Plastic Glass Cover. Disposable Bags http://www.konceptproducts.in/disposable-bags.htm http://www.konceptproducts.in/disposable-bags.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a gamut of Disposable Bags to our countrywide buyers, at the best prices. Be it craft paper bag, non-woven cloth bag or plastic bag intended for single use, we can make available all variants in various sizes.